Book Trailer – The Practice Boyfriend

I’m so excited to share the book trailer for my newest YA book, The Practice Boyfriend. I love watching books come to life in these mini movies. Order your copy of The Practice Boyfriend now on Amazon.com 

Posted in book, fun, news | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal & Pre-order

I’m so excited to announce my newest book! The Practice Boyfriend.
Available for Pre-Order now!

practiceboyfriend_ebookcover

Summary: 

It turns out sometimes practice makes perfect.

Practice makes perfect . . . or so she thought.

Nobody likes Cody Matthews, including Cody Matthews. And why should they? He got his high school girlfriend pregnant and then almost killed them both while driving drunk. That’s why he’s perfect for Hannah. She’d never fall for someone like him.

Hannah Stark is a high school senior with a resume of straight A’s. She’s never stepped a toe out of line. But that’s also why she’s never had a boyfriend. While all her classmates are counting down the days until graduation, Hannah is dragging her feet. She can’t believe she’ll be leaving her adolescents behind without ever taking a chance to be wild and free. That’s why she’s set her sights on Harrison.

Harrison Cohl is everything Hannah wants to be. Gorgeous, wealthy, popular and wild. He’s also notorious for the legendary masquerade ball he throws every year. And this year Hannah is determined to be invited. And have Harrison as her date.

Her plan is crazy. But she’s convinced she just needs a little practice to make her high school resume perfect.

About:

Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, Cruel Intensions.

Recommended for readers 16+ (adult language and content.)

Pre-order on Amazon.com

 

Posted in book, fun, news | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

VIP Reader Club is Open!

It’s a new year so once again I’m opening up my VIP reader club! This only happens once a year and there are only a few spots available so if you want in make sure you RSVP right away.

VIP Perks:

  • Free digital copies of my new books before release day!
  • Chance to win Amazon Gift Cards & signed paperbacks with each review.
  • Special VIP SWAG.

Here’s How It Works.

  1. Each time I have a new release coming up you’ll get an email. (It’ll say something like “Wohoo! Wanna Read My New Book?”)
  2. Then you’ll click YES or NO. (I realize we all get busy and can’t read all day everyday even though we want to. LOL)
  3. When you click YES, an advanced digital copy is sent right to your Kindle for FREE!. You get 2 weeks to read and review it.
  4. Once you post your review on Amazon you’re automatically entered to win an Amazon Gift Card and a signed paperback copy with exclusive swag.

Want in?

Happy New Year! And Happy Reading.
xoxo – Christina Benjamin

Posted in book, fun, news | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment