Cover Reveal & Pre-order

I’m so excited to announce my newest book! The Practice Boyfriend.
Available for Pre-Order now!

practiceboyfriend_ebookcover

Summary: 

It turns out sometimes practice makes perfect.

Practice makes perfect . . . or so she thought.

Nobody likes Cody Matthews, including Cody Matthews. And why should they? He got his high school girlfriend pregnant and then almost killed them both while driving drunk. That’s why he’s perfect for Hannah. She’d never fall for someone like him.

Hannah Stark is a high school senior with a resume of straight A’s. She’s never stepped a toe out of line. But that’s also why she’s never had a boyfriend. While all her classmates are counting down the days until graduation, Hannah is dragging her feet. She can’t believe she’ll be leaving her adolescents behind without ever taking a chance to be wild and free. That’s why she’s set her sights on Harrison.

Harrison Cohl is everything Hannah wants to be. Gorgeous, wealthy, popular and wild. He’s also notorious for the legendary masquerade ball he throws every year. And this year Hannah is determined to be invited. And have Harrison as her date.

Her plan is crazy. But she’s convinced she just needs a little practice to make her high school resume perfect.

About:

Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, Cruel Intensions.

Recommended for readers 16+ (adult language and content.)

Pre-order on Amazon.com

 

Advertisements

About cbenjamin79

I love animals, music, travel and writing about all of it.
This entry was posted in book, fun, news and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s